Post 4, not alot to say!

Well I’m only four days in and I have already missed a day, I have called a chick a dude, posted a picture of vegemite and put up a half assed review of the new Indy movie.

It’s saturday morning and I’m up way too early, but thats because I went to bed too early, I watched Transformers last night on cable and if I had a WTF section to my blog (and I might) thats where it would go, not ‘Reviews’ not ‘Movies’. Admitadly I had seen Transformers before but it has to be said, What the Fuck? That film has to be one of the biggest pieces of shit I have ever seen, Ok I will give credit where credit is due, the special effects are good, but whoever wrote that needs to be shot, and Michael Bay, well.. thats almost too easy. I’m not going to go into this movie very much, but I will comment on one more thing, at the very end of the movie (this is the bit where I would declare a spoiler, the the film spoils itself) where they are lowering Megatron into the abyss, Jon Voights character says ‘therefore removing all evidence’ What THe Fuck, Ten 20ft robots just had a fist fight in the middle of the city, I think someone would know. In concluson Special Effects good, Movie bad, Michael Bay still sucks.

That’s enough of bashing Transformers for the time being, I will post again today. until then…

 

Why is not an answer.

~ by whyisnotananswer on May 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
